Alumnae Advisory Committee

Heather Wilson Miller - AAC Chairman 
LaDonna Hopper Aronoff - AAC Finance/Housing
Kaitlin Dailey D'Amico - AAC Academics and Fraternity Heritage
Open - AAC Member Experience
Megan Monica Cavenaugh-Wood - AAC Diversity and Inclusion
Hope Catherine Rawley - AAC New Member Experience and Lifelong Membership
Christina Marie Poletti - AAC Operations
Kathi Caldwell Kleinman - AAC Recruitment and Panhellenic Delegate
Bimi Lane Huebner - AAC Risk Management
Briana Luce Volpe - AAC Community Relations